top of page

Board of Directors

Claudia Arington, Chair

Community Representative,             City of East Prairie

Rosie davis.png

Rosie Davis, Secretary

Lincoln University

City of Charleston

Lou Kimble

Division of Family Services

Mississippi County Caring Communities is directed by a Board consisting of community residents representing different sectors of the county.

Dana Brown-Ellis

Caring Communities

Executive Director

Mark Helton

First Church of God

City of East Prairie

cheryle king head shot 2022_edited_edite

Cheryle King

Community Representative

City of East Prairie

If you are interested in being a Board Member please open the application below and complete.  The application can be faxed, emailed or mailed.  If you have any questions please contact the Executive Director at 573-683-7551

bottom of page